Ramais e E-mails

Nome/Local Telefone/Ramal E-mail
     
PABX 3562-6300  
Biblioteca 6319 biblioteca.cpcs@ufms.br
Guarita 6341  
     
Lab. Absorção 6359  
Lab. Eng. Florestal 6350  
Lab. Entomologia 6331  
Lab. de Fitopatologia 6335  
Lab. de Tec. de Aplicação 6336  
Sala de Preparo e Esterilização 6325  
     
Prof. Alessandro Silva de Oliveira 6310 alessandro.oliveira@ufms.br
Prof. Alexandre Beutling 6315 a.beutling@ufms.br
Prof. Ana Paula Leite de Lima 6316 paula.leite@ufms.br
Prof. Cassiano Garcia Roque 6360 cassiano.roque@ufms.br
Prof. Charline Zaratin Alves 6326 charline.alves@ufms.br
Prof. Cid Naudi Silva Campos 6356 cid.campos@ufms.br
Prof. Déborah Nava Soratto 6346 deborah.soratto@ufms.br
Prof. Elisângela de Souza Loureiro 6354 elisangela.loureiro@ufms.br
Prof. Everton da Silva Neiro 6333 everton.neiro@ufms.br
Prof. Fábio Henrique Rojo Baio 6314 fabiobaio@ufms.br
Prof. Francisco de Assis Medeiros 6310 francisco.medeiros@ufms.br
Prof. Georgiana Luna Batinga 6310 georgiana.luna@ufms.br
Prof. Gileno Brito de Azevedo 6320 gileno.azevedo@ufms.br
Prof. Glauce Taís Azevedo 6320 glauce.azevedo@ufms.br
Prof. Giovanna Isabelle Medeiros 6310 giovanna.medeiros@ufms.br
Prof. Karina Marie Kamimura 6358 karina.kamimura@ufms.br
Prof. Kleber Augusto Gastaldi 6313 kleber.gastaldi@ufms.br
Prof. Lorena Stolle 6315 lorena.stolle@ufms.br
Prof. Luís Gustavo Amorim Pessoa 6327 luis.pessoa@ufms.br
Prof. Maria Luiza Nunes Costa 6355 luiza.costa@ufms.br
Prof. Matildes Blanco 6318 m-blanco@ufms.br
Prof. Meire Ap. Silvestrini Cordeiro 6344 meire.cordeiro@ufms.br
Prof. Octávio Barbosa Plaster 6347 octavio.plaster@ufms.br
Prof. Rafael Felippe Ratke 6345 rafael.ratke@ufms.br
Prof. Paulo Eduardo Teodoro 6340 paulo.teodoro@ufms.br
Prof. Ricardo Gava 6353 ricardo.gava@ufms.br
Prof. Richardson Coimbra Borges 6310 richardson.borges@ufms.br
Prof. Rita de Cássia Félix Alvarez 6357 rita.alvarez@ufms.br
Prof. Sebastião Ferreira de Lima 6316 sebastiao.lima@ufms.br
Prof. Simone Pereira da Silva Baio 6343 simone.pereira@ufms.br
Prof. Thiago José Florindo 6310 thiago.florindo@ufms.br
     
Tec. Agna dos Santos Anicésio 6311 agna.anicesio@ufms.br
Tec. Ana Carina da Silva Candido 6326 ana.candido@ufms.br
Tec. Anderson Abreu de Jesus 6302 anderson.jesus@ufms.br
Tec. Andressa Ferreira Domingos 6330 andressa.domingos@ufms.br
Tec. Psicóloga Bruna Diniz Rios 6358 bruna.rios@ufms.br
Tec. Carlos Eduardo A. Parpinelli 6319 carlos.parpinelli@ufms.br
Tec. Daniel Fernando F. Spengler 6319 daniel.spengler@ufms.br
Tec. Ênio Antonio Manfroi Filho 6337 enio.manfroi@ufms.br
Tec. Geovane da Silva Andre 6300 geovane.andre@ufms.br
Tec. Jakeline Gomes Nascimento 6332 jakeline.gomes@ufms.br
Tec. Janaína Jacinto de Oliveira 6348 janaina.jacinto@ufms.br
Tec. Luiz Henrique de Oliveira 6351 luis.h.oliveira@ufms.br
Tec. Marcelo José da Silva 6350 jose.fasoli@ufms.br
Tec. MaiK Oliveira Silva 6321 maik.o@ufms.br
Tec. Marileide Soares da Silva 6323 m.soares@ufms.br
Tec. Paulo Cesar Assunção 6324 paulo.assuncao@ufms.br
Tec. Paulo Roberto Nunes Viana 6319 paulo.viana@ufms.br
Tec. Priscilla Maria Lopes 6329 priscilla.lopes@ufms.br
Tec. Rosilene Estevão 6312 rosilene.estevao@ufms.br
Tec. Simone Barros Viegas 6361 simone.viegas@ufms.br
Tec. Sinomar Moreira Andrade 6351 sinomar.andrade@ufms.br
Tec. Vinicius Mosca Aguero 6303 vinicius.aguero@ufms.br