Ramais e E-mails

Nome/Local

Telefone/Ramal

E-mail

     
URA           3562-6300  
Biblioteca 6319             biblioteca.cpcs@ufms.br
Guarita 6341  
     
Lab. Absorção 6359  
Lab. Biotecnologia 6329  
Lab. Eng. Florestal 6350  
Lab. Entomologia 6331  
Lab. de Fitopatologia 6335  
Lab. de Tec. de Aplicação 6336  
Sala de Preparo e Esterilização 6325  
     
Prof. Alessandro Silva de Oliveira 6310             alessandro.oliveira@ufms.br
Prof. Alexandre Beutling 6315             a.beutling@ufms.br
Prof. Ana Paula Leite de Lima 6316             paula.leite@ufms.br
Prof. Cassiano Garcia Roque 6360             cassiano.roque@ufms.br
Prof. Charline Zaratin Alves 6326             charline.alves@ufms.br
Prof. Cid Naudi Silva Campos 6356             cid.campos@ufms.br
Prof. Déborah Nava Soratto 6346             deborah.soratto@ufms.br
Prof. Elisângela de Souza Loureiro 6354             elisangela.loureiro@ufms.br
Prof. Everton da Silva Neiro 6333             everton.neiro@ufms.br
Prof. Fábio Henrique Rojo Baio 6314             fabio.baio@ufms.br
Prof. Francisco de Assis Medeiros 6310             francisco.medeiros@ufms.br
Prof. Gileno Brito de Azevedo 6320             gileno.azevedo@ufms.br
Prof. Glauce Taís Azevedo 6320             glauce.azevedo@ufms.br
Prof. Janaína Cabral da Silva 6310             janaina.cabral@ufms.br
Prof. Kleber Augusto Gastaldi 6313             kleber.gastaldi@ufms.br
Prof. Larissa Pereira Ribeiro Teodoro 6358             larissa_ribeiro@ufms.br
Prof. Lorena Stolle 6315             lorena.stolle@ufms.br
Prof. Luís Gustavo Amorim Pessoa 6327             luis.pessoa@ufms.br
Prof. Maria Luiza Nunes Costa 6355             luiza.costa@ufms.br
Prof. Matildes Blanco 6318             m-blanco@ufms.br
Prof. Meire Ap. Silvestrini Cordeiro 6344             meire.cordeiro@ufms.br
Prof. Michele Aparecida Nepomuceno Pinto 6310             michele.nepomuceno@ufms.br
Prof. Narle Silva Teixeira 6310             narle.teixeira@ufms.br
Prof. Octávio Barbosa Plaster 6347             octavio.plaster@ufms.br
Prof. Rafael Felippe Ratke 6345             rafael.ratke@ufms.br
Prof. Paulo Eduardo Teodoro 6340             paulo.teodoro@ufms.br
Prof. Ricardo Gava 6353             ricardo.gava@ufms.br
Prof. Rita de Cássia Félix Alvarez 6357             rita.alvarez@ufms.br
Prof. Rocío Del Pilar Lopez Cabana 6310             rocio.lopez@ufms.br
Prof. Sebastião Ferreira de Lima 6316             sebastiao.lima@ufms.br
Prof. Simone Pereira da Silva Baio 6343             simone.pereira@ufms.br
Prof. Susan Yuko Higashi 6310             susan.higashi@ufms.br
Prof. Wallace da Silva de Almeida 6310             wallace_almeida@ufms.br
     
Tec. Ana Carina da Silva Candido 6326             ana.candido@ufms.br
Tec. Anderson Abreu de Jesus 6302             anderson.jesus@ufms.br
Tec. Andressa Ferreira Domingos 6330             andressa.domingos@ufms.br
Tec. Psicóloga Bruna Diniz Rios 6358             bruna.rios@ufms.br
Tec. Carlos Eduardo A. Parpinelli 6361             carlos.parpinelli@ufms.br
Tec. Daniel Fernando F. Spengler 6319             daniel.spengler@ufms.br
Tec. Ênio Antonio Manfroi Filho 6337             enio.manfroi@ufms.br
Tec. Geovane da Silva Andre 6301             geovane.andre@ufms.br
Tec. Jakeline Gomes Nascimento 6332             jakeline.gomes@ufms.br
Tec. Janaína Jacinto de Oliveira 6348             janaina.jacinto@ufms.br
Tec. Ligiane Monteiro de Arruda 6311             ligiane.arruda@ufms.br
Tec. MaiK Oliveira Silva 6321             maik.o@ufms.br
Tec. Marileide Soares da Silva 6323             m.soares@ufms.br
Tec. Marcelo José da Silva 6350             marcelo.jose@ufms.br
Tec. Paulo Cesar Assunção 6324             paulo.assuncao@ufms.br
Tec. Paulo Roberto Nunes Viana 6319             paulo.viana@ufms.br
Tec. Priscilla Maria da Silva Liber Lopes 6329             priscilla.lopes@ufms.br
Tec. Rosilene Estevão 6312             rosilene.estevao@ufms.br
Tec. Renato Anastasio Guazina 6328             renato.guazina@ufms.br
Tec. Sinomar Moreira Andrade 6351             sinomar.andrade@ufms.br
Tec. Tatiana Silva do Amaral 6331             tatiana.amaral@ufms.br
Tec. Vinicius Mosca Aguero 6303             vinicius.aguero@ufms.br